NCAA DII Women’s Golf Committee Announces 2024 Championship Course

INDIANAPOLIS — Below is a list of teams and individuals who have qualified for the 2024 NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Championships. The championships will be held May 21-25 at the Orange County National Golf Resort and Lodge in Winter Garden, Florida, and will be hosted by the Greater Orlando Sports Commission and Rollins College.

The top three teams in the Central Region, the top five teams in the East Region, the top five teams in the South Region, and the top five teams in the West Region, plus the top two non-team individuals , qualified for the championships. a total of 98 participants.

The following teams and individuals will participate in the championships:

Central Region Teams
1. Henderson State
2. Southwest Oklahoma
3. Rogers State

Individuals from the central region
1. Ellen Spigner, Arkansas Tech
2. Molly Stevens, Augustana (South Dakota)

East Region Teams
1. Find
3. Great Valley State
4. Ashland
5. Davenport

Individuals from the Eastern region
1. Elaine Grant, Illinois-Springfield
2. Wilma Zanderau, Missouri-St. Louis

South Region Teams
1. Anderson (South Carolina)
3. Flagler
4. Lee
5. New South East

Individuals South Region
1. Ana Maria Jiménez Rios, Tampa
2. Joséfine Winkle, Lander

West Region Teams
1. West Texas A&M
2. Dallas Baptist University
3. Cal State East Bay
4. Sainte-Marie (Texas)
5. Cal State San Marcos

Individuals in the West region
1. Maria Torres, Christian from Oklahoma
2. Sofia Benavides, Christian from Oklahoma

See here for more information on the 2024 NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Championships.